Flat Preloader Icon

Top Universities In New Zealand

Click to View in Detail

Your Pathway to Studying in the New Zealand


University of Auckland was founded on May 23, 1883 as Auckland college.it is a public university located in and, New Zealand. It is one of the top universities in New Zealand. The university offers bachelors and masters programs in business and management, education and teaching, engineering and construction, fine Arts, design and architecture, history, literature and philosophy.

Victoria university Wellington is a university in Wellington, New Zealand. It was established in 1897.ct of Parliament. The university offers programs in law, the humanities, and scientific disciplines.

Courses in Victoria university:

  • Bachelor computer and information science
  • Bachelor of nursing
  • Bachelor of engineering
  • Bachelor of Para medicine major
  • Bachelor of laws
  • Master of arts
  • Master of engineering
  • Master of professional accounting
  • Master of health science.

University of Canterbury in New Zealand founded in the year 1873.
The university has five colleges namely:

  • College of arts
  • College of engineering
  • College of science
  • College of education, health and human development
  • College of business and law.

The courses offered by university are:

  • Bachelor of science in computer science
  • Bachelor of commerce in economics
  • Master of engineering
  • Master of business administration
  • Mater of apple data science

University of Waikato is a public institution for higher education and research founded in the year 1964.it is located in Hamilton. The university consisted of a school of humanities and a school of social sciences. The university provides bachelors and doctorate degree programs.

  • Bachelor of engineering
  • Bachelor of science biochemistry
  • Bachelor digital business
  • Bachelor of human resource management
  • Master of engineering
  • Master of science [M.Sc.] information technology
  • Master of science, digital business.
  • Doctor of philosophy, engineering
  • Doctor of philosophy, accounting
  • Doctor of philosophy, environmental planning

University of Otago is situated in Dunedin Otago, New Zealand, it is the first modest university founded in 1869. It offers undergraduate and postgraduate programs.

The courses offered by universities are:

  • Bachelors of medicine and bachelor of surgery
  • Bachelor of science majoring in electronics
  • Bachelor of science majoring in computer science
  • Master of finance
  • MSc in computer science

United institute of technology is located in the city of Auckland, New Zealand.it was founded as Carrington technical institute 1976.

Courses offered by university are:

  • Bachelor of health science
  • Bachelor of applied science
  • Master of applied business
  • Master computing
  • Master of architecture.

Otago polytechnic is an association of the public tertiary education institution, established in the year 1870. The university comprises of three campuses:

Lincoln university is a New Zealand founded in 878 as a school for agriculture. It is the third oldest university in New Zealand. Lincoln university offers:

– Bachelors certificate – Diploma
– International pathways 
– Honors
– Postgraduate certificates
– MA
– Research masters
– Ph.D. courses.

Colleges & Universities

Get a Free Counselling

Fill the Form We Will Contact you

Have any Questions?
Mail us Today!

Call us Today

Your Pathway to Studying in the New Zealand

New Zealand Colleges and Universities


Did you miss the Study abroad event ?

Held on April 18 & 19th at Hubli & Belagavi

You can still register & take advantage of the free consultation.

Get a Free Counselling

Fill the Form We Will Contact you